Skip to main content

This is your Donation message.


Tom Ossowski

Associate Professor, School of Theatre

Kris Salata

Chair, School of Theatre
Professor, Performance

Eliza Ladd Schwarz

Teaching Faculty, Movement, FSU/Asolo Conservatory for Actor Training

Jason Paul Tate

Visiting Assistant Professor, Movement and Combat

Aaron C. Thomas

Assistant Professor, Theatre Studies